Username:
Password:
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

THIS WEBSITE IS AN ARCHIVE OF OLD ELLENSBURG SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTENT. PLEASE VISIT ESD401.ORG FOR OUR NEW WEBSITE.
á á á
ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
1300 E 3rd Ave.

925-8000
Paul Farris, Superintendentáá paul.farris@esd401.org
á
FAX 925-8025 925-8013
Mike Nollan, Teaching & Learning mike.nollan@esd401.org
á
FAX 928-8025 925-8011
Amy Mills, Administrative Secretary amy.mills@esd401.org
á
FAX 925-8025 925-8010
Cheryl Lym, Sub Coordinator
cheryl.lym@esd401.org

á
FAX 925-8025 925-8009
Kim Snider, Personnel Managerá
kim.snider@esd401.org

á
FAX 925-8025 925-8007
Jody Rosenberg, Personnel Assistant
jody.rosenberg@esd401.org
FAX 925-8025 925-8002
á á á
Farley Walker, Director of Fiscal Servicesá farley.walker@esd401.org
á
FAX 925-8025
925-8014
Anna Charlton, Fiscal Assistant
anna.charlton@esd401.org

á
FAX 925-8025 925-8018
Kari Ponchene, Accts Payable/Purchasing Officerááááá kari.ponchene@esd401.org
á
FAX 925-8025 925-8003
Paige Nybo, Payroll Coordinator
paige.nybo@esd401.org
FAX 925-8025 925-8124
á á á
Patty Kimmel, Director of Special Services
patricia.kimmel@esd401.org

á
FAX 925-8025 925-8117
Jeff Whitney, Director of Community Schoolsá jeff.whitney@esd401.org
á
FAX 925-8025 925-8017
Jeff Cochran, Educational Technology and Community Outreach Directorá jeff.cochran@esd401.org á 859-6353
á á á
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT á á
RosalynáO'Donnell,áTeaching & Learning Coordinator
rosalyn.o'donnell@esd401.org
á
á 925-8125
Jennifer Kuntz,áTeaching & Learning Coordinator
jennifer.kuntz@esd401.org
á
á 925-8125
JoAnne Duncan,áEarly Learning Coordinator
joanne.duncan@esd401.org
á
á 925-8438
á á á
MIGRANT, BILINGUAL, TRANSLATION SERVICES á á
Mary Langley, Migrant Coordinator
mary.langley@esd401.org
FAX 925-8025 925-8029 or
859-6930
á á á
Diana Wilson, Interpreter and Translator
diana.wilson@esd401.org
á 925-8042
á á á
SCHOOLáNURSES á á
Jennifer Beaty, RN - Lincoln Elementary and Ellensburg High Schoolá jennifer.beaty@esd401.org á 859-6925
á á á
Monica Aparicio, Mt. Stuart Elementary monica.aparicio@esd401.org á 925-8434
á á á
Michele Cawley, Morgan Middle School á á
michele.cawley@esd401.org á 925-8209
á á á
Carol Oldham, Valley View Elementary á á
carol.oldham@esd401.org á 925-7316
á á á
ELLENSBURG HIGH SCHOOL 1203 E Capitol Ave. 925-8300
24 Hour Attendance Line FAX 925-8305 925-8310
Counseling Office á 925-8301
Jeff Ellersick, Principaláááááááááááááááááááááááááá á 925-8304
Beau Snow, Assistant Principal á 925-8306
Neil Musser, Asst. Principal/CTE Director á 925-8308
Cole Kanyer, Athletic Director á 925-8315
Heather Burfeind, Activities Coordinator á 925-8300
á á á
MORGAN MIDDLE SCHOOL 400 E 1st Ave. 925-8200
Michelle Bibich, Principal FAX 925-8202 á
Arlen Parker, Assistant Principal á á
Kevin Kjorsvik, Asst. Principal/Dean of Students á á
á á á
LINCOLN ELEMENTARY 200áS. Sampson 925-8050
John Graf, Principal FAX 925-8056 á
á á á
MOUNT STUART ELEMENTARY 705 W 15th Ave. 925-8400
Dan Patton, Principal FAX 925-8407 á
á á á
VALLEY VIEW ELEMENTARY 1508 E 3rd Ave. 925-7316
Rob Moffat, Principal FAX 925-8134 á
á á á
TRANSPORTATION CENTER 1501 E Capitol Ave. 925-8100
Ben Mount, Director FAX 925-8104 á
John Landon,áAssistant Director FAX 925-8104 á
á á á
FOOD SERVICES 1203 E Capitol Ave. 925-8217
Patrick Garmong, Director FAX 925-8218 á
á á á
MAINTENANCE 1501 E Capitol Ave. 925-8108
Dale Leslie, Director FAX 925-8104 á
á á á
PRINT SHOP 1501 E Capitol Ave. 925-8110
Lyle Hancock, Printer FAX 925-8109 á